Awards List - 2018

 IPER's Principal of the Year

Dr. Manjunath Ghate

 APTI Young Pharmacy Teacher of the Year

Dr. Mukesh Nandave

 Bharti Vidyapeeth Poona College of Pharmacy's Pharmacy Teacher of the Year

Dr. R. Nagaraju

 APTI Shri Bhojraj Panjamool life time achievement Award

Dr. Y. Madhusudhan Rao

 Dr. LV G Nargund Prof CJ Shishoo Award for Research in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar

 APTI Woman of the Year

Dr. Priti J Mehta

 Dr. Manjushree Pal Memorial Award for the best Pharmaceutical Scientist

Prof. Om Prakash Katare

 PC Karia Memorial Award for APTI Principal/ Teacher of the year for Diploma

Dr. Remeth Jock Dias

 Prof. GP Srivastava Memorial Award

Prof. FV Manvi

 Late Smt. Kamla Been Vavia Memorial Award for outstanding contributions to APTI

Dr. MD Burande

 APTI State Branch of the Year Award

Orissa and Rajasthan

News & Events

View all
AGM agenda for 13th October at DIT Dehradun
We request your presence and participation for the APTI AGM members meeting during 24th APTICON at DIT. Dehradun from 01.00 pm onwards on 13th October, 2019.


APTI EC meeting agenda
11th October at DIT Dehradun during 24th APTICON from 3pm onwards.