Gujarat State Branch

President

Dr Tejal R. Gandhi
Principal
Anand Pharmacy College,
Milan Park Society, Near President Hotel, Navarangpura, Anand, Gujarat 380009


Email: gandhi.tejal@hotmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9825074167

Vice President

Dr. Nehal J. Shah
Principal
Shivam Pharmaceutical Studies & Research Centre,
Anand, Gujarat


Email: nehal9175@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9427364995
Dr. Dhiren P. Shah
Principal
C K Pithawalla Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science & Research,
Near Malvan Mandir, Gavior Gam, Surat Gujarat- 395007


Email: dhirenpshah1@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9427474602

Secretary

Dr. D M Patel
Associate Professor
Graduate School of Pharmacy,
Gujarat Technological University, Gandhinagar


Email : drdmpatel1971@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9426379406

Joint Secretary

Dr. Kirti Patel
Associate Professor
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The MSU of Baroda


Email: kirtipatel_135@yahoo.com
Mobile No.: +91 9898464690
Dr. Jaydeep Patel
Lecturer
B K Mody Government Pharmacy College,
Rajkot


Email: jaydeepbkmgpc@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9429405715

Treasurer

Dr. Hitesh Katariya
Associate Professor
Smt. S. M. Shah Pharmacy College,
Mehmadabad, Ahmedabad


Email: hitmin2008@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9998565587

EC Member

Dr. Indermeet Singh Anand
Professor
Shri Sarvajanik Pharmacy College,
Sarvajanik Campus, Mehsana


Email: drisanand@sspc.edu.in
Mobile No.: +91 9426383239
Dr. Devang Pandya
Professor & Dy. Director
School of Pharmacy,
R. K. University, Rajkot


Email: director.sop@rku.ac.in
Mobile No.: +91 9898168034
Dr. Komal Parmar
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pharmaceutics, ROFEL Shri G. M. Bilakhia College of pharmacy,Vapi

Email: komal.parmar2385@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9714037405
Dr. Sandip Dholakia
Assistant Professor
L. M. College of Pharmacy,
Ahmedabad


Email: Sandip.dholakia@lmcp.ac.in
Mobile No.: +91 9925620164

Immediate Past President

Dr. Jayvadan Patel
Former Principal
Nootan Pharmacy College,
Visnagar


Email : jayvadan04@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9825565796

Women's Forum

Convenor

Dr. Tejal Mehta
Professor & HOD
Department of Pharmaceutics, Institute of Pharmacy,
Nirma University, Ahmedabad


Email : tejal.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Mobile No.: +91 9879357584

Co-ordinator

Dr. Lalit lata Jha
Principal
School of Pharmacy,
Parul University, Baroda


Email: lalit.jha@paruluniversity.ac.in
Mobile No.: +91 9825092319

News & Events

View all
25
Aug
APTI Women's Forum Newsletter
Read More  

img