Maharashtra State Branch

President

Dr. Rakesh R Somani
Professor and Principal
D Y Patil University School Of Pharmacy,
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra-410210


Email: rakeshsomani@gmail.com / rakesh.somani@dypatil.edu
Mobile No.: +91 9833771384

Vice President

Dr Swaroop R. Lahoti
Professor
Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy,
Aurangabad, Maharashtra-431001


Email : pharmalahoti@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9823371119
Dr. Shirish Jain
Principal
Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy,
Buldana, Maharashtra - 431001


Email : shirishjain246955@gmail.com / principal@rscp.ac.in
Mobile No.: +91 9421394042

Secretary

Dr. Sanjay Kshirsagar
Principal
MET's Institute of Pharmacy Bhujbal Knowledge City,
Nashik, Maharashtra


Email: sanjayjk@rediffmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9689932180

Joint Secretary

Dr. Nitin Dumore
Principal
Dadasaheb Balpande College of Diploma in Pharmacy,
Besa, Nagpur.


Email: nitingdumore@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 8888406985
Dr. Vivek Redasani
Director, & Principal
YSPM’s Yashoda Technical Campus, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Wadhe-phata, NH-4, Satara-415011 Maharashtra


Email: vivek.redasani@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9822027806 / 8421456827

Treasurer

Dr. Parag Gide
Principal
Dr. L. H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy
Maharashtra


Email: paraagide@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9619818425

EC Member

Dr.Sanjay Thonte



Email: ssthonte@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9423651557
Dr. Ravindra B. Patil



Email: ravipharma31@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9834548686
Dr. Manoj Phadtare
HOD
Venutai Chavan Pharmacy College,
Phaltan Dist Satara


Email: mnppharma1@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9420627935
Dr. Jagdish Baheti
Principal
Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy,
Butibori Nagpur Maharashtra 441108


Email: jbaheti@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9923380130
Dr Santosh Payghan
Professor & Principal
Vasantidevi Patil Institute of Pharmacy,
Kodoli, Kolhapur-416114, Maharashtra.


Email: santos14july@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 9096202858

Immediate Past President

Dr C D Upasani



Email : cdupasani@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +91 982212007

Women's Forum

Convenor

Dr. Anagha Joshi



Email : adminicp@indiraicp.edu.in
Mobile No.: +91 9326003747

Co-ordinator

Dr. Sharda Deore



Email: sharudeore_2@yahoo.com
Mobile No.: +91 9766577646

News & Events

View all
25
Aug
APTI Women's Forum Newsletter
Read More  

img